In fotoShare Cloud you will see all your events from either dslrBooth or LumaBooth (or both if they are using the same email address).
So long as there is internet access, events will upload to fotoShare cloud in real time. Logging into fotoShare cloud you will be able to see all sessions from the event. Both sessions and full events can be deleted at anytime from the cloud.
Clicking on an event you will see the option for privacy on the left panel. By default events are set to public, allowing guests to see all photos in that event.
Setting the event to private allows guests to see only the session they have shared with themselves.